Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Piano Para Recordar

Hurry - Only 4 left in stock!
Album: Piano Para Recordar: Serie Coleccionista, Vol. 10
# Song Title   Time
1)    Flor de yumuri, for piano
2)    Luna Cienfueguera, for piano
3)    Alma, Corazon y vida, for piano
4)    Arr ncame la Vida, song
5)    Arr ncame la Vida, song
6)    Piensa en mi
7)    Rio Rebelde: Caminito
8)    Rio Rebelde: Violetera
9)    Mala Entra¤a (Serranillo), for piano
10)    Nostalgia Tropical, for piano
11)    Caminito for voice & piano (or orchestra)
12)    Violetera for voice & orchestra, La
13)    Estudiantina, for piano
14)    Volver, Volver, for piano
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Enrique Chia (piano).
  • Recording information: Sound Of Birmingham, Birmingham, AL.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Piano Para Recordar: Serie Coleccionista, Vol. 10 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top