How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Pineapple Thief

Live performance from the English progressive rock band The Pineapple Thief. Recorded at their final show of the 'Your Wilderness' tour in 2016, the concert features the tracks 'Tear You Up', 'Show a Little Love', 'Reaching Out' and 'Fend for Yourself'.

Technical Specs:
  • Languages(s): English
  • Interactive Menu

Album: The Pineapple Thief: Where We Stood
# Song Title   Time
1)    Tear You Up [Live @ Islington Academy Hall - Main Show]
2)    ne You Left to Die, The
3)    No Man's Land
4)    Alone at Sea
5)    That Shore
6)    Reaching Out
7)    In Exile
8)    Take Your Shot
9)    Show a Little Love
10)    Fend for Yourself
11)    Part Zero
12)    Simple as That
13)    Final Thing on My Mind, The
14)    Snowdrops
15)    Nothing at Best
16)    Where We Stood [Documentary]
17)    Making of "In Exile", The
18)    Tear You Up [Acoustic Short Film]
19)    In Exile [Promo Video]
20)    No Man's Land [Lyric Video]
21)    In Exile [Surround 5.1 Mix] [Your Wilderness Album]
22)    Tear Me Up [Surround 5.1 Mix] [Your Wilderness Album]
23)    That Shore [Surround 5.1 Mix] [Your Wilderness Album]
24)    Take Your Shot [Surround 5.1 Mix] [Your Wilderness Album]
25)    Fend for Yourself [Surround 5.1 Mix] [Your Wilderness Album]
26)    Final Thing on My Mind [Surround 5.1 Mix] [Your Wilderness Album], The
27)    Where We Stood [Surround 5.1 Mix] [Your Wilderness Album]
28)    Strung Out [Surround 5.1 Mix] [8 Days Later Album]
29)    Dawn Again [Surround 5.1 Mix] [8 Days Later Album]
30)    Ritual [Surround 5.1 Mix] [8 Days Later Album]
31)    Toil [Surround 5.1 Mix] [8 Days Later Album], The
32)    Hallucinations and Delusions [Surround 5.1 Mix] [8 Days Later Album]
33)    Confined Escape [Surround 5.1 Mix] [8 Days Later Album], The
34)    Our Shelter [Surround 5.1 Mix] [8 Days Later Album]
35)    Fend for Yourself [Acoustic]
36)    Tear You Up [Acoustic]
37)    No Man's Land [Acoustic]
38)    That Shore [Acoustic]
39)    That Final Thing on My Mind [Acoustic]
40)    Fend for Yourself [Acoustic]
Product Details


Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Movies » Blu-ray » Music » Pop
Home » Movies » Blu-ray » Music » Rock/Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Pineapple Thief: Where We Stood on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top