Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: The Platinum Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hiroshima Nagasaki Russian Roulette
2)    Before the Deluge
3)    Landlord
4)    Faithful Departed
5)    Lake of Shadows
6)    Dark End of the Street
7)    All I Remember
8)    Let Somebody Know
9)    Downtown
10)    Allende
11)    Half Moon
12)    McBrides - (live)
13)    2-1 Freddie - (live)
14)    Strain of the Dance - (live)
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Celtic
Home » Music » World Music » Europe » Irish
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Platinum Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top