Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Playlist: The Very Best of Mr. Mister *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hunters of the Night
2)    I Get Lost Sometimes
3)    Life Goes On
4)    Broken Wings
5)    Kyrie
6)    Is It Love
7)    Black/White
8)    Run to Her
9)    Healing Waters
10)    Border, The
11)    Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)
12)    Waiting in My Dreams
13)    Learning to Crawl
14)    We Belong to No One
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The first Mr. Mister compilation since 1999's Broken Wings, 2011's Playlist may run two songs shorter than its predecessor but most listeners won't notice the difference, because these 14 songs contain all of the band's Billboard singles -- "Hunters of the Night," "Broken Wings," "Kyrie," "Is It Love," "Something Real (Inside Me/Inside You)" -- which is enough to make this a worthwhile overview for all but the serious Mr. Mister fan. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Playlist: The Very Best of Mr. Mister * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top