SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Playlist Plus [Slipcase]

Album: Playlist Plus [Slipcase]
# Song Title   Time
  Disc 1
1)    Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon) Full Version More Info... 4:47
2)    Nights In White Satin Album Version / Incl. "Late Lament" More Info... 7:38
3)    Ride My See-Saw More Info... 3:42
4)    Legend Of A Mind More Info... 6:37
5)    Voices In The Sky More Info... 3:30
6)    Lovely To See You More Info... 2:35
7)    Dear Diary More Info... 3:57
8)    Never Comes The Day More Info... 4:42
9)    Gypsy More Info... 3:33
10)    Candle Of Life More Info... 4:13
11)    Watching And Waiting More Info... 4:14
  Disc 2
1)    Question Full Version More Info... 5:44
2)    It's Up To You More Info... 3:12
3)    Melancholy Man Full Version More Info... 5:45
4)    The Story In Your Eyes More Info... 3:04
5)    One More Time To Live More Info... 5:39
6)    You Can Never Go Home More Info... 4:15
7)    My Song More Info... 6:18
8)    Lost In A Lost World More Info... 4:41
9)    New Horizons More Info... 5:10
10)    Isn't Life Strange Full Version More Info... 6:08
11)    I'm Just A Singer (In a rock and roll band) More Info... 4:16
12)    Remember Me (My Friend) More Info... 5:25
13)    Blue Guitar More Info... 3:38
  Disc 3
1)    Steppin' In A Slide Zone Album Version More Info... 5:30
2)    Had To Fall In Love More Info... 3:41
3)    Driftwood Edit Version More Info... 4:24
4)    The Voice Full Version More Info... 5:12
5)    Gemini Dream Full Version More Info... 4:05
6)    Blue World More Info... 5:12
7)    Your Wildest Dreams Album Version More Info... 4:49
8)    I Know You're Out There Somewhere Album Version More Info... 6:36
9)    Say It With Love Album Version More Info... 3:53
10)    Bless The Wings (That Bring You Back) Orchestral Mix More Info... 4:00
11)    Strange Times Album Version More Info... 4:29
12)    December Snow More Info... 5:10
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Unknown Contributor Roles: Jim Cockey; Eric Stewart; Tom Tompkins; Kirk Duncan; Graham Gouldman; Kevin Godley; Lol Creme; Graham Deakin.
  • Essentially, this is a reconfigured version of the 2005-vintage Gold compilation on the Moody Blues, in Universal's double-CD series. A triple-CD set with 36 songs versus that double-disc's 34, it's a lot less crowded on each platter (and one would think that another couple of songs wouldn't have been out of order -- like how about "The Day We Meet Again'" from Octave). The total overlap between the two is well over 90-percent, the major difference being the absence here of "Forever Autumn" by Justin Hayward from War of the Worlds. The annotation is minimal, the sound is excellent, and the package is small and convenient. But it is also totally unnecessary for anyone who already owns Gold. ~ Bruce Eder
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Art Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Playlist Plus [Slipcase] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top