Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Plunge Into Oblivion

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
  • Genre: Rock
  • Subgenre: Hard Rock
  • Category Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: March 5, 2013
Album: Plunge Into Oblivion
# Song Title   Time
1)    When Hell Becomes Reality
2)    Slave
3)    Screw
4)    Silence, The
5)    Life/See My Sorrow
6)    Enemy
7)    Eternal Love
8)    Denials
9)    Hypochrist
10)    Plunge Into Oblivion
11)    How Many Millions
12)    Bitter Hate
13)    San Quentin
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixers: Vermin; Fred Estby.
  • Recording information: Sunlight Studio (1994).
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Plunge Into Oblivion on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top