Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Presence [Digipak] *

Album: Presence [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Beginning
2)    Becoming
3)    Embracing
4)    Transcending
5)    Immersion
6)    One Heart
7)    Epiphany
8)    Resolution
9)    Renewal
10)    Completion
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Armando Ornano (vocals, flute, percussion); Yantra de Vilder (vocals, keyboards); Asakti Evans (vocals, percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Yantra de Vilder.
  • Liner Note Author: Yantra de Vilder.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top