SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Pretty Boy, Dirty Boy

Album: Pretty Boy, Dirty Boy
# Song Title   Time
1)    Borro Cassette
2)    Dnde Ests? - (featuring Farruko)
3)    Perdedor, El
4)    Me Gustas
5)    Sin Contrato
6)    Aventura, Una - (featuring Alexis/Fido/Alexis & Fido)
7)    Tengo un Amor - (featuring Leslie Grace)
8)    Pretextos - (featuring Cosculluela)
9)    Ya No Es Nia
10)    Solos - (featuring El Micha)
11)    Tu Cario - (featuring Arcngel)
12)    Recurdame
13)    Misma Moneda, La
14)    Vuelo Hacia el Olvido
15)    Tiki, El
16)    Carnaval
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Juan Luis Londoo.
  • Recording information: Earcandy Studios, Orlando, FL.
  • Photographer: Julin Gaviria.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Latin
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Pretty Boy, Dirty Boy on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top