SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Principles of Science [EP] [EP]

Album: Principles of Science [EP] [EP]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Gold Dust
2)    If His Shadow Moves on the Water
3)    Blue Lips
4)    Four-Alarm Fire
5)    Principles of Science, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Gabriel Levine (vocals, guitar); Genevieve Heistek (vocals, violin); Jessica Moss (vocals); Ian Ilavsky (guitar, piano, organ); Pat Conan (drums).
  • Recording information: Mom And Pop Sounds, Montreal, PQ, Canada; The Constellation Room, Montreal, PQ, Canada.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top