Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Progressed (Repackaged)

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

Progressed (Repackaged)

Artist: Take That (Recorded By)

Elsewhere $30.14 $18.59   Save $11.55 (38%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
New or Used: $15.00
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Polydor
Album: Progressed (Repackaged)
# Song Title   Time
1)    Flood, The
2)    SOS
3)    Wait
4)    Kidz
5)    Pretty Things
6)    Happy Now
7)    Underground Machine
8)    What Do You Want from Me?
9)    Affirmation
10)    Eight Letters
11)    [CD-ROM Track]
1)    When We Were Young
2)    Man
3)    Love Love
4)    Day the Work Is Done, The
5)    Beautiful
6)    Don't Say Goodbye
7)    Aliens
8)    Wonderful World

Take That release a collection of brand new songs in an album called 'Progressed'
Take That release eight brand new songs as part of a double disc album entitled
'Progressed'. The new tracks will be released as a package alongside the band's recordbreaking
album 'Progress' which will be on a separate disc of this two CD set.
The new single is called 'Love, Love' and was recorded for X-Men: First Class – it features
in the film.
Between them, Take That and Robbie Williams have sold over 80 million albums, had 14
number one albums, 18 number one singles, played to over 14.5 million people live, won 20
BRIT Awards, eight MTV awards and the list goes on. Their critically acclaimed 2010
album, Progress, has now sold in excess of two million copies worldwide.
1. When We Were Young
2. Man
3. Love Love
4. The Day The Work Is Done
5. Beautiful
6. Don't Say Goodbye
7. Aliens
8. Wonderful World
1. The Flood
2. SOS
3. Wait
4. Kidz
5. Pretty Things
6. Happy Now
7. Underground Machine
8. What Do You Want From Me?
9. Affirmation
10. Eight Letters / Flowerbed

Format:CD (0 Disc)
Release Date:13 June, 2011
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Progressed (Repackaged) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.