Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Pure Gershwin

Album: Pure Gershwin
# Song Title   Time
1)    'S Wonderful
2)    Our Love Is Here to Stay
3)    Liza
4)    World Is Mine, The
5)    They Can't Take That Away From Me
6)    Isn't It a Pity?
7)    Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
8)    Embraceable You
9)    What Causes That?
10)    He Loves And She Loves / How Long Has It Been Going On?
11)    They All Laughed
12)    Girl I Love, The
13)    Someone to Watch Over Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • "Isn't It A Pity" has a running time of 4:30 on the LP, but runs 7:03 on the CD.
  • Pure delight. Feinstein's reading of other composers is very, very good, but his feeling for Gershwin (as might be expected from a man who worked with Ira Gershwin for years) is near perfect. Feinstein's piano playing is excellent here, and he relishes every syllable of the words. 'S wonderful. ~ William Ruhlmann
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Cabaret
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » Show Vocals
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Pure Gershwin on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top