Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: Putumayo Presents: African Party [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Famou - Sekouba Bambino (Remix Danse, remix)
2)    Perenperen - Macire Sylla
3)    Samba Samba - Bopol Mansiamina
4)    Kunze Kwadoka - Oliver Mtukudzi
5)    Tougna Fo - Go de Koteba
6)    Mwafwako - Mapumba
7)    Vami Duwe - Kotoja
8)    Nguva Ye Kufara - Chiwoniso
9)    Rhumba All the Way - Louis Mhlanga
10)    Mulemba Xangola - Bonga
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Jacob Edgar.
  • Illustrator: Nicola Heindl.
  • Photographer: Roel Jorna.
  • Translators: Karine LalŠch‚re; Jorge Maldonado.
  • One of the leading lights in world music, the Putumayo label presents another fine African-themed compilation with this 2008 PARTY. Standout songs on the well-selected 10-track collection include Sekouba Bambino's light, lilting "Famou (Remix Danse)" and Oliver Mtukudzi's easy-going "Kunze Kwadoka," breezy tunes that create a mood of relaxed celebration.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
Home » Music » World Music » Africa » African
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Putumayo Presents: African Party [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top