SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Quiet Nights

Album: Quiet Nights
# Song Title   Time
1)    Where Or When Album Version More Info... 4:09
2)    Too Marvelous For Words Album Version More Info... 4:04
3)    I've Grown Accustomed To His Face Album Version More Info... 4:46
4)    The Boy From Ipanema Album Version More Info... 4:53
5)    Walk On By Album Version More Info... 5:02
6)    You're My Thrill Album Version More Info... 5:47
7)    Este Seu Olhar Album Version More Info... 2:45
8)    So Nice Album Version More Info... 3:51
9)    Quiet Nights Album Version More Info... 4:45
10)    Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry Album Version More Info... 4:51
11)    How Can You Mend A Broken Heart Album Version More Info... 4:29
12)    Everytime We Say Goodbye Album Version More Info... 5:19
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Joel Pargman, Eun Mee Ahn, David Ewart, Amy Wickman, Gil Romero, Katia Popov, Alan Grunfeld, Helen Nightengale, Barbara Porter, Mari Tsumura, Tamara Hatwan , Mario de Le?n, Razdan Kuyumjian, Sid Page, Bruce Dukov, Peter Kent, Yue Deng, Tiffiany Yi Hu, Darius Campo, Liane Mautner, Josefina Vergara, Caroline Campbell, Charlie Bisharat, Tereza Stanislav (violin); Dan Neufeld, Todd Marda, Thomas Diener, Victoria Miskolczy, Marlow Fisher, Matthew Funes , Kate Reddish, Janet Lakatos, Dave Walther , Evan Wilson (viola); Trevor Handy, Rudy Stein, Timothy Landauer, Dan Smith , Vanessa Freebairn-Smith, Antony Cooke , Larry Corbett, Cecilia Tsan, Steve Richards (cello); Heather Clark, Steve Kujala, Geri Rotella, David Shostac (alto flute, bass flute); Earl Dumler (oboe); Joseph Meyer , Richard Todd , Todd Miller, Bill Lane, Brad Warnaar (French horn); Doug Tornquist (tuba); Robert Zimmiti (vibraphone); Drew Dembowski, Reggie Hamilton, Sue Raney, Nico Abondolo, Edward Meares (bass guitar).
  • Audio Mixer: Al Schmitt.
  • Audio Remasterer: Doug Sax.
  • Arranger: Claus Ogerman.
Professional Reviews
Down Beat (p.73) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Her great rhythm section is stalwart throughout....Claus Ogerman has provided luxurious orchestral arrangements that never call attention to themselves..."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.87) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The results are stunning, Krall's sultry voice evinces a deeper sensuality and soulfulness than ever before..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Quiet Nights on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top