SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Race Riot Suite [Digipak]

Album: Race Riot Suite [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Prelude
2)    Black Wall Street
3)    Burning, The
4)    First Prayer
5)    Mt. Zion
6)    Lost In the Battle For Greenwood
7)    Second Prayer
8)    Grandfather's Gun
9)    Cover Up
10)    Third Prayer
11)    Eye of the Dove
12)    Last Prayer
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Chris Combs (guitar, lap steel guitar); Mark Southerland (tenor saxophone, horns); Jeff Coffin (tenor saxophone); Peter Apfelbaum (baritone saxophone); Steven Bernstein (trumpet, slide trumpet); Matt Leland (trombone); Brian Haas (piano); Jeff Harshbarger (double bass); Josh Raymer (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Chad Copelin; Costa Stasinopoulos.
  • Recording information: The Church Studio, Tulsa, OK (01/16/2011-01/31/2011).
  • Arranger: Chris Combs.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Race Riot Suite [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top