SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Rappalachia [Digipak]

Album: Rappalachia [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Gunslinging Rambler
2)    Honey Babe - (featuring Dolio the Sleuth)
3)    Shoot Dem - (featuring T.O.N.E-Z)
4)    Our Life - (featuring Ain't No Love)
5)    Red Sky Morning - (featuring Nitty Scott, MC)
6)    Rappalacia 6
7)    Aint No Stopping
8)    Down By The River, Down By The Sea
9)    Country Blues - (featuring Brandi Hart/Nitty Scott, MC)
10)    Western - (featuring Kool Keith)
11)    Bound To Hide - (featuring Dolio the Sleuth)
12)    No Going Back
13)    Crossbow
14)    Dollar Boss - (featuring Dead Prez/Kamara Thomas)
15)    Till My Last Shot - (featuring Jen Larson)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Todd Livingston (resonator guitar); Jason Cade (fiddle).
  • Recording information: Rench Audio, Brooklyn, NY.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Rappalachia [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top