Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: ReEvolution
# Song Title   Time
1)    Divine Night
2)    Convergence
3)    Grand Facade, The
4)    Most Trivial Pursuit, A
5)    Persistence of Visions
6)    Noble Lie, The
7)    Release the Deity
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Erik Rosvold (vocals, background vocals); Jasun Tipton (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Sean Flanegan (drums); Troy Tipton (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Forrester Savell.
  • Recording information: Aldens Gate; Jasun's Home Studio.
  • Illustrator: Mario S. Nevado.
Look for similar items by category
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top