SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Real Elvis CD

Album: The Real Elvis CD
# Song Title   Time
1)    Jailhouse Rock
2)    All Shook Up
3)    Hound Dog
4)    Blue Suede Shoes
5)    Big Hunk O' Love, A
6)    That's All Right
7)    Don't Be Cruel
8)    Tutti Frutti
9)    Long Tall Sally
10)    Shake, Rattle and Roll
11)    Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do
12)    Rip It Up
13)    I Got Stung
14)    Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
15)    Mean Woman Blues
16)    King Creole
17)    Too Much
18)    (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
19)    Hard Headed Woman
20)    Mystery Train
21)    I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
22)    Little Sister
23)    Surrender
24)    (Marie's the Name Of) His Latest Flame
25)    Poor Boy
26)    G.I. Blues
27)    What's She Really Like
28)    My Baby Left Me
29)    Trouble
30)    Girl Next Door Went A' Walking, The
1)    Love Me Tender
2)    Are You Lonesome Tonight
3)    Heartbreak Hotel
4)    Fever
5)    Can't Help Falling in Love
6)    Blue Moon
7)    Blueberry Hill
8)    Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
9)    Wooden Heart
10)    Don't
11)    Any Way You Want Me (That's How It Will Be)
12)    I Need You So
13)    True Love
14)    Love Me
15)    Anyplace Is Paradise
16)    As Long as I Have You
17)    Baby, Let's Play House
18)    Mess of Blues, A
19)    Trying to Get to You
20)    Loving You
21)    I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
22)    I Need Your Love Tonight
23)    Stuck on You
24)    It's Now or Never
25)    Tonight Is So Right for Love
26)    I Beg of You
27)    I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
28)    Dirty, Dirty Feeling
29)    Make Me Know It
30)    Rock a Hula Baby
1)    (There'll Be) Peave in the Valley (For Me)
2)    I Believe
3)    Take My Hand, Precious Lord
4)    Old Shep
5)    If We Never Meet Again
6)    (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
7)    One Night of Sin
8)    Swing Down Sweet Chariot
9)    Milky White Way
10)    His Hand in Mine
11)    I Believe in the Man in the Sky
12)    Joshua Fit the Battle
13)    Summer Kisses Winter Tears
14)    Mansion Over the Hilltop
15)    In My Father's House
16)    Silent Night
17)    Known Only to Him
18)    It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
19)    Working on the Building
20)    He Knows Just What I Need
21)    I Will Be Home Again
22)    Young and Beautiful
23)    Pocketful of Rainbows
24)    Girl of My Best Friend, The
25)    I'm Gonna Walk dem Golden Stairs
26)    Cane and a High Starched Collar, A
27)    Young Dreams
28)    Is It So Strange
29)    When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
30)    You're a Heartbreaker
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • At three discs, the 2011 set Real Elvis: The Ultimate Elvis Collection is indeed generous but it's not ultimate, as it essentially covers just the '50s and early '60s, offering nothing from his storied 1968 comeback or anything that came later. Of course, this is hardly bad music: this covers both the dawn of rock & roll at Sun Records, the dynamite singles that came later, then the avalanche of pop, rock, gospel, and movie tunes. Much of this is great but it's presented haphazardly, skipping from sound to sound and era to era, so it plays like a compilation stuck on eternal shuffle. Nevertheless, there's good music here and if it can be found at a good price, it's entertaining. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Real Elvis CD on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top