Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Record Collection *

New or Used: 3 copies from $6.56
Album: Record Collection *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Bang Bang Bang - (featuring Q-Tip)
2)    Lose It (In the End) - (featuring Ghostface Killah)
3)    Bike Song, The - (featuring Spank Rock)
4)    Somebody to Love Me - (featuring Boy George)
5)    You Gave Me Nothing - (featuring Rose Elinor Dougall)
6)    Colour of Crumar, The
7)    Glass Mountain Trust
8)    Circuit Breaker
9)    Introducing the Business
10)    Record Collection
11)    Selector
12)    Hey Boy - (featuring Rose Elinor Dougall)
13)    Missing Words
14)    Night Last Night, The - (featuring Rose Elinor Dougall)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Vaughan Merrick (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Tom Elmhirst.
  • Recording information: 90 West Street, New York, NY; Downtown Music Studios, New York, NY; Dunham Studios, Brooklyn, NY; Electric Lady Studios; Labronze Johnson Studios, New York, NY; Metropolis Studio, New York, NY; MSR Studios; Sphere Studios, London; Starks Studio, New York, NY; The Motor Museum, Liverpool; Wabenzi Studios, Beacon, NY.
  • Editor: Vaughan Merrick.
  • DJ Mark Ronson returns with his third studio album, 2010's Record Collection. Released under his latest moniker of Mark Ronson and the Business Intl, the album includes the lead-off single, "Bang Bang Bang" featuring rapper Q-Tip and MDNR's Amanda Warner.
Professional Reviews
Paste (magazine) - "[T]he album's best songs, like the bewitching would-be lullaby 'The Night Last Night,' demand repeat listens."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.95) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "While this arguably trades on the glowing half-life of electroclash, it's not just an '80s vat of synths and smugness....There's no desperation here, just the sound of a fortunate man having a huge amount of fun."

Clash (Magazine) - "'Lose It' featuring Ghostface Killah is a genuinely great track..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Record Collection * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top