Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Recreatio Carminis

Album: Recreatio Carminis
# Song Title   Time
1)    Ouvertre
2)    Towards Horizon
3)    In Meinem Reich
4)    Monk, The
5)    Schwester
6)    Gesandte, Der
7)    Winterrosen
8)    Elisa (Eleven Swans)
9)    Sternenstaub
10)    So Lanzt!
11)    Erhebt Die Wogen!
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Carmen R. Lorch, Ada Flechtner, Mareike Makosch (vocals); Aria Keramati Noori (guitar); Ally "the Fiddle" Storch (violin, fiddle); Pinu'u Remus (keyboards); Mats Kurth (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Markus Stock.
  • Recording information: Klangschmiede Studio E, Mellerichstadt, Germany.
  • Photographer: Dirk Baur.
  • Arranger: Coronatus.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Recreatio Carminis on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top