SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The Remix [International Version] [Explicit]

New or Used: 2 copies from $8.00
Album: The Remix [International Version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Just Dance Richard Vission Remix More Info... 6:14
2)    Poker Face LLG vs GLG Radio Mix More Info... 4:02
3)    LoveGame Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix More Info... 5:20
4)    Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) FrankMusik "Cut Snare Edit" Remix More Info... 3:48
5)    Paparazzi Stuart Price Remix More Info... 3:19
6)    Boys Boys Boys Manhattan Clique More Info... 6:36
7)    The Fame Glam As You Remix - Radio Edit Version More Info... 3:56
8)    Bad Romance Starsmith Remix More Info... 4:56
9)    Telephone Passion Pit Remix More Info... 5:13
10)    Alejandro The Sound of Arrows Remix More Info... 3:58
11)    Dance In The Dark Monarchy 'Stylites' Remix More Info... 6:09
12)    Just Dance Deewaan Remix feat. Ashking, Wedis, Lush and Young Thoro More Info... 4:16
13)    LoveGame Robots To Mars Remix More Info... 3:13
14)    Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) Pet Shop Boys Radio Mix More Info... 2:49
15)    Poker Face Live at The Cherrytree House Piano & Voice Version More Info... 3:38
16)    Bad Romance Grum Remix More Info... 4:50
17)    Telephone Alphabeat Remix Edit More Info... 4:49
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: David Chappelle.
  • Originally released in Japan and then spreading out to other territories as her international star rose, Remix is precisely what it claims: remixed versions of Lady Gaga hits. At 17 tracks it borders on overkill, but that's fitting for Gaga, who has made excessiveness her raison d'?tre, and some of the included remixes are quite good, particularly when they come from either veterans of this game (Pet Shop Boys) or something approaching the latest fashion (Space Cowboy). That this is not an essential addition to Gaga's canon goes without saying -- it is not as sharp and cohesive as You Can Dance, its patchwork nature too evident -- but there's glitz and glamour to enjoy here.perhaps not in as great a number as Fame or Fame Monster, but enough to please those who have worn out either already. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Professional Reviews
Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "[The album] handily reminds you how much Gaga has done to push American pop back toward the dance floor."

Billboard (p.29) - "Passion Pit turns 'Telephone' into a delicious mix of techno, dubstep and chipmunk vocals."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Remix [International Version] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top