Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.


Album: Reunited: The 50 Anniversary Album
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Could Easily Fall (In Love With You)
2)    Young Ones, The
3)    Move It
4)    Living Doll
5)    Bachelor Boy
6)    Nine Times Out of Ten
7)    C'mon Everybody
8)    Travellin' Light
9)    It'll Be Me
10)    In the Country
11)    On the Beach
12)    Next Time, The
13)    Please Don't Tease
14)    Sea Cruise
15)    Willie and the Hand Jive
16)    Summer Holiday
17)    Do You Wanna Dance?
18)    Don't Talk To Him
19)    Time Drags By
20)    Gee Whizz It's You
21)    Lucky Lips
22)    Singing the Blues
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Cliff Richard (vocals, background vocals); Hank Marvin (guitar, background vocals); Mark Berrow, Christopher Tombling, Perry Montague-Mason, Warren Zeilinski, Boguslav Kostecki, Emlyn Singleton (violin); David Daniels , Martin Loveday (cello); Mark Griffiths (harmonica); Nunzio Mondia (accordion); Phil Todd, Jamie Talbot, Dave Bishop (saxophone); Warren Bennett (keyboards); Brian Bennett (drums, percussion); Bruce Welch (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Keith Bessey.
  • Recording information: Honeyhill Studios, Hertfordshire, England; Middle Ear Studios, Miami, FL; Nivram Studios, Perth, Western Australia.
Professional Reviews
Record Collector (magazine) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey sound absolutely tremendous: full of vitality and hunger, a cocksure combo whose contributions to British pop are perhaps not always given the credit they so clearly deserve."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Reunited: The 50 Anniversary Album on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top