Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Rhinestone Cowboy: The Best of Glen Campbell

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Country & Western » Nashville Sound

Rhinestone Cowboy

The Best of Glen Campbell

Artist: Glen Campbell

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from local warehouse
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: EMI Music Distribution
Album: Rhinestone Cowboy: The Best of Glen Campbell
# Song Title   Time
1)    Rhinestone Cowboy
2)    Galveston
3)    By the Time I Get to Phoenix
4)    Wichita Lineman
5)    Your Cheatin' Heart
6)    Gentle on My Mind
7)    Guess I'm Dumb
8)    Less of Me
9)    Mary in the Morning
10)    Without Her
11)    Hey Little One
12)    Where's the Playground Susie?
13)    True Grit
14)    Let It Be Me
15)    Honey Come Back
16)    Last Thing on My Mind, The
17)    Dreams of the Everyday Housewife
18)    Everything a Man Could Ever Need
19)    Reason to Believe
20)    If This Is Love
21)    Try a Little Kindness
22)    All I Have to Do Is Dream
23)    It's Only Make Believe
24)    Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L.A.)
25)    Oh What a Woman!
26)    Sunflower
27)    Southern Nights

Performer Notes
  • THE BEST OF GLEN CAMPBELL: RHINESTONE COWBOY features 27 hits from this legendary pop country artist including "Wichita Lineman" and "Reason to Believe."
  • As a 27-track single-disc compilation, Rhinestone Cowboy is a pretty great selection of Glen Campbell's finest moments in the 1960s and '70s. Virtually everything the casual listener will want is here, and plenty that will offer an in-depth portrait and make more studious types wonder why some of the cuts didn't crack the Top Ten (cases in point would be "Oh What a Woman" and "Sunflower"). The sound is okay but not great, and this is something that plagues virtually ever Campbell best-of except the box set. There are excellent liner notes by Sid Griffin, and the sequencing is close to perfect. ~ Thom Jurek

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:6 January, 2003
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Rhinestone Cowboy: The Best of Glen Campbell on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.