Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: Ritual of Love
# Song Title   Time
1)    Romantic
2)    Ritual of Love
3)    Way I Feel About You, The
4)    Hooked on You
5)    Walkin' the Dog
6)    Love That's Mine
7)    How I Want You
8)    One Heart
9)    Tears of Joy
10)    Beside You
11)    Do Unto Me
12)    Hard to Say Goodbye
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis' production is the real star of White's sophomore album. And while the results aren't nearly as stunning as similar work they did with Janet Jackson around the same time (many of these songs sound like Rhythm Nation leftovers), there is a uniformity to the tracks that makes Ritual a more consistent and enjoyable listen than it should be. Highlights are "Romantic," "The Way I Feel About You," "Walkin' the Dog," and "Do Unto Me." ~ Michael Gallucci
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top