Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
The  Riverside Collection [11/3]

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Jazz

The Riverside Collection

Artist: Chet Baker (Trumpet/Vocals/Composer)

Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Enlightenment
Album: The Riverside Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    I'll Remember April
2)    Ballad Medley: Autumn in New York/Embraceable You/What's New'
3)    Jordu
4)    Half-Breed Apache
5)    Do It the Hard Way
6)    I'm Old Fashioned
7)    You're Driving Me Crazy
8)    It Could Happen to You
9)    My Heart Stood Still
10)    More I See You, The
11)    Everything Happens to Me
12)    Dancing on the Ceiling
13)    How Long Has This Been Going On'
14)    Old Devil Moon
1)    Fair Weather
2)    Polka Dots and Moonbeams
3)    Hotel 49
4)    Solar
5)    Blue Thoughts
6)    When Lights Are Low
7)    All or Nothing At All
8)    Crazy She Calls Me
9)    Way You Look Tonight, The
10)    This Is Always
11)    When the Sun Comes Out
12)    What Is There to Say
13)    Everything I Got Belongs to You
14)    We Could Make Such Beautiful Music
15)    It Might as Well Be Spring
16)    Yesterdays
1)    Alone Together
2)    How High the Moon
3)    It Never Entered My Mind
4)    Tis Autumn
5)    If You Could See Me Now
6)    September Song
7)    You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
8)    Time on My Hands (You in My Arms)
9)    You and the Night and the Music
10)    I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
11)    I Could Have Danced All Night
12)    Heather on the Hill, The
13)    On the Street Where You Live
14)    Almost Like Being in Love
15)    Thanks Heaven for Little Girls
16)    I Talk to the Trees
17)    Show Me
1)    Lady Bird
2)    Cheryl Blues
3)    Tune Up
4)    Line for Lyons
5)    Pent Up House
6)    Look for the Silver Lining
7)    Indian Summer
8)    My Old Flame
9)    I Should Care
10)    Violets for Your Furs
11)    Song Is You, The
12)    When I Fall in Love
13)    Goodbye
14)    Autumn in New York
15)    Angel Eyes
16)    Street of Dreams
17)    Forgetful
18)    Deep in a Dream

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:3 November, 2017
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Riverside Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.