Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Robbie Williams - Intensive Care

New or Used: 12 copies from $5.01
Album: Robbie Williams - Intensive Care
# Song Title   Time
1)    Ghosts
2)    Tripping
3)    Make Me Pure
4)    Spread Your Wings
5)    Advertising Space
6)    Please Don't Die
7)    Your Gay Friend
8)    Sin Sin Sin
9)    Random Acts of Kindness
10)    Trouble with Me, The
11)    Place to Crash, A
12)    King of Bloke and Bird
Product Details


1. Ghosts

2. Tripping

3. Make Me Pure

4. Spread Your Wings

5. Advertising Space

6. Please Don't Die

7. Your Gay Friend

8. Sin Sin Sin

9. Random Acts Of Kindness

10. The Trouble With Me

11. A Place To Crash

12. King Of Bloke And Bird

Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Robbie Williams (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Robbie Williams (bass guitar); Buddy Judge (guitar, electric guitar); John Paterno (guitar, bass guitar); Gary Nuttall (guitar, background vocals); Waddy Wachtel (guitar); Greg Leisz (electric guitar, 12-string guitar, steel guitar, lap steel guitar, pedal steel guitar, E-bow, background vocals); Claire Worrall (electric guitar, pedal steel guitar, piano, Wurlitzer piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, Mellotron, background vocals); Melvin Duffy (pedal steel guitar); John Wittenberg, Alan Grunfeld, Michelle Richards, Sara Parkins, Sarah Thornblade, Armen Garabedian, Josefina Vergara, Berj Garabedian, Charlie Bisharat (violin); Matthew Funes , Roland Kato, Evan Wilson, Denyse Buffum (viola); Cleto Escobedo (baritone saxophone); J. Neil Sidwell, Jeff Babko, Neil Sidwell (trombone); David Farragher (bass guitar); Stephen Duffy (guitar, acoustic guitar, autoharp, sitar, harmonica, melodica, keyboards, synthesizer, glockenspiel, glass, shaker, tambourine, percussion, dilruba); Neil Taylor (guitar); Dave Bishop (saxophone); Steve Sidwell (trumpet); Jebin Bruni (chamberlin); Maxton G. Beesley, Jr. (vibraphone, percussion); Jerry Meehan (bass guitar); Matt Chamberlain (drums, percussion); Katie Kissoon, Tessa Niles (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Bob Clearmountain.
  • Recording information: Air Studios, London, England (06/2003-05/2005); Henson Studios, Los Angeles, CA (06/2003-05/2005); Rockband East And West (06/2003-05/2005); The Townhouse, London, England (06/2003-05/2005).
  • Photographer: Hamish Brown.
Professional Reviews
Mojo (Publisher) (p.112) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[T]here are softer, subtler electronic textures and a real sense of reflection....Out of the blustering powerpop, there's a beating heart steadily emerging."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Robbie Williams - Intensive Care on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top