Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Album: Rockinghorse
# Song Title   Time
1)    Our World Our Times
2)    Make Me Happy
3)    Sonny Say You Will
4)    Tumbleweed
5)    Livin' on a Memory
6)    Song Instead of a Kiss
7)    Love in the Big Town
8)    Last Time I Saw William, The
9)    Lies and Rumors
10)    Rockinghorse
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Alannah Myles (vocals), Kurt Schefter, Buzzy Feiten (guitars), David Wipper (guitars, mandolin), David Tyson (keyboards, bass, background vocals), Will Lee (bass), Denny Fongheiser (drums, percussion), John Elefante, Mark Free, Tommy Funderburk, Christopher Ward, Rose Stone (background vocals).
  • Additional personnel: Larry Williams (saxophone), Greg Smith (baritone saxophone), Gary Grant (trumpet), Jorn Andersen (cymbals).
  • Personnel: Alannah Myles (vocals).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Rockinghorse on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top