Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Roses Are Black

Album: Roses Are Black
# Song Title   Time
1)    11 Months
2)    Broken
3)    Witching Hour, The
4)    Roses Are Black
5)    Out Loud
6)    Bridge Street Lullaby
7)    Unapology
8)    Can't Say This At Home
9)    8 Dollar Thrills
10)    Today
11)    House Without Windows
12)    Goodbye Houston
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Austin Collins (vocals, guitar, Wurlitzer organ); Craig Bagby (vocals, piano, percussion); Troy Auxilly-Wilson (vocals); Eleanor Whitmore (fiddle); Scott Melott (accordion, piano, keyboards).
  • Audio Mixer: Britton Beisenherz.
  • Recording information: Ramble Creek Studios, Austin, TX.
  • Photographer: Jon Pattillo.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Roses Are Black on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top