SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Runaljod: Ragnarok *

Album: Runaljod: Ragnarok *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Tyr
2)    UruR
3)    Isa
4)    MannaR - Drivande
5)    MannaR - Liv
6)    Raido
7)    Pertho
8)    Odal
9)    Wunjo
10)    Runaljod
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Einar Selvik (vocals, harp, flute, horns, drums, percussion, electronics); Lindy-Fay Hella, Arne Sandvoll, Kjell Braaten, Hc Dalgaard (vocals); Eilif Gundersen (guitar, trumpet, horns).
  • Audio Mixer: Einar Selvik.
  • Liner Note Author: Einar Selvik.
  • Recording information: Fimbullj?o Studio (2015); Geilo, Norway (2015); Hol Kulturskole (2015).
  • Photographers: Ole Johs Brye; Espen Winther.
  • Arrangers: Lindy-Fay Hella; Einar Selvik.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Runaljod: Ragnarok * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top