Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Sapessi Dire No [Digipak]

Album: Sapessi Dire No [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Insieme Finire
2)    Ti Dedico Tutto
3)    Evento, L'
4)    Con Infinito Onore
5)    Qui
6)    Senza un Nome
7)    Dimenticarti E' Poco
8)    Sola Mai
9)    Sono Stato Innamorato
10)    Dormi Nel Cuore
11)    Non Vivo Piu Senza Te
12)    Naturale
13)    Liberandoti di Me
14)    Ciao Tristezza
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Christian Rigan• (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer); Michele Canova Iorfida (drum programming).
  • Audio Mixers: Michele Canova Iorfida; Pino Pschetola.
  • Recording information: Kaneepa Studio, Milano.
  • Director: Michele Canova Iorfida.
  • Arrangers: Michele Canova Iorfida; Biagio Antonacci.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sapessi Dire No [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top