SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Savage Requiem [Limited Edition] [Digipak]

Album: Savage Requiem [Limited Edition] [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    In Umbra Mea
2)    Guardian Angels
3)    Rivals Forever
4)    Full Moon Sacrifice
5)    Ship of Ghosts
6)    Savage Requiem
7)    Four Demon Kings of Shadowlands
8)    With Fire and Sword
9)    Dragon Princess
10)    Battlefield Magic
11)    Dragon Princess [Acoustic Version]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Dushan Petrossi.
  • Personnel: Christian Palin (vocals, keyboards, background vocals); Dushan Petrossi (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Michael Brushey (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Angelo Emanuele Buccolieri.
  • Recording information: Finland; Hellfire Studio, Birmingham; Iron Kingdom Studio, Brussels, Belgium; Newstars Rec Studio, Italy; Sude Studio, Italy.
  • Editor: Ercole Pancrazio Buccolieri.
  • Photographer: Kris Polemans.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Savage Requiem [Limited Edition] [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top