Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Say Hello Wave Goodbye Live

Album: Say Hello Wave Goodbye Live
# Song Title   Time
1)    Memorabilia
2)    Monoculture
3)    Grand Guignol, Le
4)    Heat
5)    Caligula Syndrome
6)    Divided Soul
7)    Last Chance
8)    Barriers
9)    Youth
10)    Loving You, Hating Me
11)    Mr. Self Destruct
12)    Best Way to Kill, The
13)    Art of Falling Apart, The
1)    Together Alone
2)    Somebody, Somewhere, Sometime
3)    Baby Doll
4)    Night, The
5)    Soul Inside
6)    Torch
7)    Bedsitter
8)    Tainted Love
9)    Where Did Our Love Go
10)    Martin
11)    Insecure Me
12)    Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
13)    Sex Dwarf
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Adam Woods.
  • Recording information: Birmingham, England (2003); Brussels, Belgium (2003); Leeds (2003); London, England (2003); Manchester, England (2003).
  • Photographer: Michelle Robek.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Synth Pop
People also searched for
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top