SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range


Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Album: Schubert: Rosamunde Princess of Cyprus
# Song Title   Time
  Rosamunde, D.797 (Incidental Music To Helmina von Ch
1)    Overture (Die Zauberharfe, D.644) More Info... 10:17
2)    Entr'acte No. 1 More Info... 8:03
3)    Chorus of Spirits: "In der Tiefe wohnt das Licht" More Info... 3:13
4)    Ballet Music No. 1 - Andante un poco assai More Info... 8:12
5)    Shepherd's melody More Info... 1:30
6)    Chorus of Shepherds: "Hier auf den Fluren...." More Info... 4:29
7)    Entr'acte No. 3 - Andantino More Info... 8:00
8)    Romance: "Der Vollmond strahlt auf Bergesh More Info... 3:24
9)    Entr'acte No. 2 More Info... 3:31
10)    Chorus of Huntsmen: "Wie lebt sich's so fr More Info... 2:06
11)    Ballet Music No. 2 More Info... 7:27
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Schubert: Rosamunde Princess of Cyprus on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top