Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Schubert: Lieder - Ave Maria; Die Forelle; Heidenröslein; Gretchen am Spinnrade; Der Tod und das Mädchen
# Song Title   Time
1)    Heidenröslein, D. 257 (Op.3/3) More Info... 2:03
2)    Die Forelle, D.550 (Op.32) More Info... 2:13
3)    An die Nachtigall, D.497 More Info... 1:50
4)    Im Frühling, D.882 More Info... 5:19
5)    Die junge Nonne, D.828 More Info... 4:36
6)    Nacht und Träume, D.827 More Info... 5:03
7)    Auf dem Wasser zu singen, D.774 More Info... 4:02
8)    Ave Maria, "Ellens Gesang III", D839 More Info... 8:10
9)    Frühlingsglaube, D.686b More Info... 4:04
10)    Gretchen am Spinnrade, D.118 More Info... 3:23
11)    Du bist die Ruh', D.776 (Op.59/3) More Info... 5:23
12)    Der Tod und das Mädchen, D. 531 (Op.7/3) More Info... 3:02
13)    Viola, D.786 More Info... 15:07
14)    Die Männer sind méchant, D.866 No.3 More Info... 2:39
Product Details


Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top