How does Fishpond Work?

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

She's Special

Album: She's Special
# Song Title   Time
1)    That Ain't the Way to Do It - (featuring Jimmy Lewis)
2)    It's All Over - (featuring Natisse Jones)
3)    I Can't Go for That
4)    Face to Face
5)    Never Will I Leave You Alone
6)    Let Me Love You Once More
7)    Shape up or Ship Out
8)    Nobody
9)    When You Ain't Got No Money
10)    She's Special
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Chuck Strong, Natisse Jones, Jimmy Lewis (vocals); Butch Coles (guitar); Rich Cason (keyboards).
  • Engineers: Carl McGregor, Brandon, Bruce Kennedy.
  • Recorded at Carl McGregor Studios, Van Nuys, California. Includes liner notes by Jimmy Lewis.
  • Personnel: Butch Coles (guitar); Richard Cason (keyboards); Jimmy Lewis (background vocals).
  • Recording information: Carl McGregor Studios, Van Nuys, CA.
  • Arrangers: Jimmy Lewis ; Richard Cason.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Funk & Soul » Soul
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling She's Special on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top