How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Sigo Siendo Yo: Grandes Exitos

Album: Sigo Siendo Yo: Grandes Exitos
# Song Title   Time
1)    D¡melo - (Spanish)
2)    No Me Ames - (Spanish)
3)    La Vuelta, Da - (Spanish)
4)    Muy Dentro de M¡ (You Sang to Me) - (Spanish)
5)    Celos - (Spanish)
6)    Tragedia - (Spanish)
7)    Barco a La Deriva - (Spanish)
8)    Ahora Qui‚n - (Spanish)
9)    Vali¢ La Pena - (Spanish)
10)    Se Esfuma Tu Amor - (Spanish)
11)    Tu Amor Me Hace Bien - (Spanish)
12)    Lamento Borincano - (Spanish)
13)    Que No Di, Lo
14)    Qu‚ Precio Tiene el Cielo - (Spanish)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Adapter: Ignacio Ballesteros.
  • Personnel: Marc Anthony (vocals); Jennifer Lopez (vocals); Andrew Synowiec (guitar); Alfredo Matheus Diez, Alfredo Matheus (acoustic guitar); Dante Vargas (trumpet); Ozzie Melendez (trombone); Julio Reyes Copello (piano, keyboards, programming); Lee Levin (drums); Robert Vilera (bongos, timbales); Sergio George (piano, keyboards); Sammy Garc¡a (congas, guiro, maracas).
  • Audio Mixers: Alfredo Matheus Diez; Julio Reyes Copello.
  • Recording information: Media Group Studios, Miami, FL; Quad Studios, New York, NY; the Record Plant, Hollywood, CA.
  • Photographer: Anthony Mandler.
  • Arrangers: Sergio George; Julio Reyes Copello.
  • Although best known to the tabloids as the husband of hyphenated superstar diva Jennifer Lopez, Marc Anthony has maintained a steady fame among Latin music fans for his strong-but-sensitive persona and dynamic vocals. Ignoring the trio of English-language albums released during the short lived "Latin explosion" of the late 1990s (except for a Spanish-language version of 2000's "You Sang To Me"), SIGO SIENDO YO is a well-chosen selection of Anthony's best-known material from throughout his career. One of the great salsa singers of the style's modern age, Anthony is equally adept with uptempo dance grooves and his trademark ballads, and both sides of his musical personality are on display on tracks like "Valio la Pena" (one of three tracks presented here minus the electronic dance-pop trappings of their original U.S. release) and "Se Esfuma Te Amor."
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sigo Siendo Yo: Grandes Exitos on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top