Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Simply Billie Holiday

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General

Simply Billie Holiday

Artist: Billie Holiday

Elsewhere $18.52 $11.31   Save $7.21 (39%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Union Square Music
Album: Simply Billie Holiday
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lover Man
2)    I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
3)    Miss Brown to You
4)    Swing Brother Swing
5)    Good Morning Heartache
6)    Long Gone Blues
7)    All of Me
8)    I Cried for You
9)    Mood That I'm In, The
10)    I Can't Get Started
11)    That Ole Devil Called Love
12)    Nice Work If You Can Get It
13)    Way You Look Tonight, The
14)    They Can't Take That Away from Me
15)    Easy Living
16)    I Cover the Waterfront
17)    Love Come Back to Me
18)    Man I Love, The
19)    I Must Have That Man
20)    God Bless the Child
1)    Don't Explain
2)    Fine and Mellow
3)    No Regrets
4)    What a Little Moonlight Can Do
5)    I Can't Give You Anything But Love
6)    Solitude
7)    On the Sunny Side of the Street
8)    My Man
9)    I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
10)    I'll Get By
11)    Billie's Blues (I Love My Man)
12)    These Foolish Things
13)    Pennies from Heaven
14)    Them There Eyes
15)    No More
16)    Fine Romance, A
17)    You Go to My Head
18)    He's Funny That Way
19)    Yesterdays
20)    Strange Fruit

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:15 June, 2009
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Simply Billie Holiday on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.