Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Simply Swing [2009]

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Jazz » Jazz Vocal » Classic Jazz Vocal

Simply Swing [2009]

Artist: Various Artists

Elsewhere $36.94 $11.72   Save $25.22 (68%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from UK
Order Now for Christmas with e-Gift
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Union Square Music
Album: Simply Swing [2009]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Begin the Beguine - Artie Shaw
2)    In the Mood
3)    Stompin' at the Savoy - Benny Goodman
4)    Blue Skies - Frank Sinatra
5)    Lady Is a Tramp, The - Lena Horne
6)    Drummin' Man - Gene Krupa
7)    It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) - Duke Ellington
8)    Puttin' on the Ritz - Fred Astaire
9)    Jeepers Creepers - Louis Armstrong
10)    My Funny Valentine - Frank Sinatra
11)    It's Only a Paper Moon - Ella Fitzgerald
12)    Straighten Up and Fly Right - Nat King Cole & the Pussy Cats/Nat King Cole
13)    Flying Home - Lionel Hampton
14)    I Got the Sun in the Morning - Dean Martin
15)    Swingin' on a Star - Bing Crosby (live)
16)    That Ole Devil Called Love - Billie Holiday
17)    Why Don't You Do Right
18)    I Ain't Got Nobody - Sammy Davis, Jr.
19)    What a Difference a Day Makes - Sarah Vaughan
20)    Moonlight Serenade
1)    I Get a Kick out of You - Frank Sinatra
2)    Take the "A" Train - Duke Ellington
3)    One O'Clock Jump - Count Basie
4)    Oh Lady Be Good - Ella Fitzgerald
5)    I'm Getting Sentimental Over You - Tommy Dorsey
6)    Moonlight Becomes You - Bing Crosby
7)    All or Nothing - Dinah Washington
8)    Fine Romance, A - Billie Holiday
9)    Sweet Lorraine - Frank Sinatra
10)    After You've Gone - Louis Armstrong
11)    I Cried for You - Helen Forrest
12)    Unforgettable - Nat King Cole & the Pussy Cats/Nat King Cole
13)    At Long Last Love - Lena Horne
14)    Let Me off Uptown - Anita O'Day
15)    Stardust - Benny Goodman
16)    It Had to Be You - Bing Crosby
17)    Sentimental Journey - Doris Day
18)    All of Me - Dean Martin
19)    Stormy Weather
20)    Anything Goes

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date:16 April, 2009
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Simply Swing [2009] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.