Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Sings Copland & Spirituals

Album: Sings Copland & Spirituals
# Song Title   Time
1)    City Called Heaven
2)    Ride On, King Jesus
3)    Were You There?
4)    Weepin' Mary
5)    Go Down, Moses
6)    Leanin' On That Lamb
7)    My God Is So High
8)    Witness
9)    Old American Songs: Set 1. The Boatmen's Dance
10)    Old American Songs: Set 1. The Dodger
11)    Old American Songs: Set 1. Long Time Ago
12)    Old American Songs: Set 1. Simple Gifts
13)    Old American Songs: Set 1. I Bought Me A Cat
14)    Old American Songs: Set 2. The Little Horses
15)    Old American Songs: Set 2. Zion's Walls
16)    Old American Songs: Set 2. The Golden Willow Tree
17)    Old American Songs: Set 2. At the River
18)    Old American Songs: Set 2. Ching-a-Ring Chaw
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sings Copland & Spirituals on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top