Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Sings for the Armed Forces Radio Service

Album: Sings for the Armed Forces Radio Service
# Song Title   Time
1)    Command Performance Introduction
2)    Johnny Doughboy Found A Rose In Ireland
3)    It's A Long Way To Tipperary - (featuring Dinah Shore)
4)    Candlelight And Wine
5)    De Camptown Races - (featuring Richard Crooks)
6)    It Can't Be Wrong
7)    Comin' In On A Wing And A Prayer
8)    It Ain't Necessarily So
9)    Great Day
10)    Dialogue - (featuring Jack Benny)
11)    My Blue Heaven
12)    Cuddle Up A Little Closer
13)    One Alone
14)    Shoo-Shoo Baby
15)    People Will Say We're In Love - (featuring Judy Garland)
16)    Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey
17)    My Wild Irish Rose
18)    My Ideal - (featuring Les Paul Trio)
19)    Something To Remember You By - (featuring Judy Garland)
20)    Groaner, The Canary And The Nose, The - (featuring Jimmy Durante/Judy Garland)
21)    Timber/In The Evening By The Moonlight/You Are My Sunshine
22)    This Heart Of Mine
23)    My Old Kentucky Home - (featuring Dinah Shore)
24)    Gotta Be This Or That
25)    Ridin' Herd On A Cloud
26)    Blue Hawaii
27)    Sweet Leilani
28)    In My Merry Oldsmobile - (featuring Linda Darnell/Andy Devine/Ransom Sherman/Mel Blanc)
29)    Medley: Hand Me Down My Walking Cane/De Camptown Races/Beyond The Blue Horizon/The Music Stopped/My Old Kentucky Home/Alabamy Bound/Goodnight, Wherever You Are - (featuring Judy Garland)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Remasterer: Geoff Milne .
  • Liner Note Author: Malcolm MacFarlane.
  • Recording information: 01/10/1944; 02/01/1944; 02/16/1944; 02/24/1943; 04/01/1943; 04/05/1945; 05/17/1944; 05/1945; 06/03/1944; 06/11/1942; 06/17/1944; 06/19/1943; 07/14/1944; 07/15/1944; 07/26/1944; 08/28/1943; 09/10/1943; 09/17/1943; 09/24/1943; 10/13/1942; 12/1945.
  • Editor: Geoff Milne .
  • Photographer: Ron Bosley.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sings for the Armed Forces Radio Service on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top