Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Sinister Flick

Album: Sinister Flick
# Song Title   Time
1)    We Are the Monsters
2)    Balloon Man
3)    Mr Antenna
4)    Corndog King, The
5)    Saving My Breath
6)    Heavens To Murgatroyd
7)    Days of Wonder
8)    Doctor Strange
9)    Johnny the Torch
10)    Stick Man
11)    Sinister Flick, A
12)    Mr Snake
13)    Ghost Man
14)    Incredible Girl
15)    Maze of Memories
16)    There's Always a Chance
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: David Reid (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Kat Moore (violin, viola); Kieran Wade (keyboards, background vocals); Thorin Dixon (drums, percussion, background vocals); Richard Mackman (background vocals).
  • Recording information: Secret Shark Studios.
  • Photographer: Marc A. Price.
  • Arranger: The Contrast .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sinister Flick on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top