SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Slow Motion *

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Album: Slow Motion *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Slow Motion
2)    Winter Tales
3)    Let It Go
4)    Soverato '09
5)    Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime
6)    Last Nite
7)    Give It Back
8)    Enigma of a Summer Afternoon
9)    We're Waiting
10)    Close Your Eyes
11)    Judy
12)    Wonderland
13)    Hustler
14)    Make Your Day
15)    Gymnop‚die No. 1
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Philippe Chretien (saxophone); Jillene Luce (piano); Kurt S. Weil (vibraphone).
  • Arranger: Robert Jan Meyer.
Look for similar items by category
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Slow Motion * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top