Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Snakefinger's History of the Blues

Album: Snakefinger's History of the Blues: Live In Europe [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Creeper Blues - (previously unreleased)
2)    Turn Your Money Green - (previously unreleased)
3)    You Can't Get the Stuff No More - (previously unreleased)
4)    If You Haven't Any Hay
5)    Preachin' Blues
6)    Strollin' With the Bones - (previously unreleased)
7)    She Walks Right In - (previously unreleased)
8)    36-22-36
9)    These Kind of Blues
10)    Cryin' For My Baby
11)    I Can't Be Satisfied
12)    Ten Years Ago - (previously unreleased)
13)    Everyday I Have the Blues
14)    You Upsets Me Baby
15)    Stumble, The - (previously unreleased)
16)    (I'm) Tore Down - (previously unreleased)
17)    Crosscut Saw
18)    (Let's Have a) Natural Ball
19)    Days of Old - (previously unreleased)
20)    Stolen Moments
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Snakefinger (vocals, guitar, piano); Michael Bertel (guitar); Richard Marriott (saxophone, trumpet, trombone); Steve MacKay (tenor saxophone); Joshua Ende (baritone saxophone); Raoul N. DiSeimbote (piano); Johnny Bonghit Ryan (drums).
  • Liner Note Authors: Joshua Raoul Brody; Eugene Chadbourne; Stuart "Stben Otto von" James; Snakefinger; Steve MacKay.
  • Recording information: Rote Fabrik, Zrich, Switzerland (11/22/1983); Schauburg, Bremen, Germany (11/22/1983); Rote Fabrik, Zrich, Switzerland (12/10/1983); Schauburg, Bremen, Germany (12/10/1983).
  • Photographers: Joshua Raoul Brody; Christine Alicino.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Snakefinger's History of the Blues: Live In Europe [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top