Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

So Fresh: Hits of Winter 2015

New or Used: $29.90
Album: So Fresh: Hits of Winter 2015
# Song Title   Time
1)    Shut Up and Dance - Walk the Moon
2)    You Don't Own Me - Grace
3)    Fight Song - Rachel Platten
4)    Let It Go - James Bay
5)    Firestone - Kygo
6)    King - Years & Years
7)    Five More Hours - Deorro/Chris Brown
8)    Bills - LunchMoney Lewis
9)    Somebody - Natalie La Rose
10)    Nobody Love - Tori Kelly
11)    Trouble - Iggy Azalea
12)    This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like a Motherf****r - Maroon 5
13)    Leave Your Lover - Sam Smith
14)    Anchor - Birds of Tokyo
15)    Someone New - Hozier
16)    Ship to Wreck - Florence + the Machine
17)    I Want You to Know - Zedd
18)    Don't Look Down - Martin Garrix
19)    I Love My Life - Justice Crew
20)    Chains - Nick Jonas
21)    Flava - Nathaniel
22)    King [The Magician Remix] - Years & Years (remix)
23)    I Love My Life [Matt Watkins Remix] - Justice Crew (remix)
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling So Fresh: Hits of Winter 2015 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top