Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Something Better

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: Something Better
# Song Title   Time
1)    22 Hours
2)    Emily
3)    Reckless & Lovely
4)    Something Better
5)    Leave Me For Dead
6)    Denver Nights
7)    Things You Want the Most
8)    Down
9)    Eyes Won't See
10)    Inside (Restless)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Austin Collins (vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica); Elizabeth Foster (vocals); Paul Moak (electric guitar, baritone guitar, banjo, mandolin, accordion); Kenny Hutson (dobro); David Henry (cello); Ian Fitchuk (toy piano); Mitch Dane (vibraphone, tambourine, sampler); Andy Hubbard (drums, shaker, tambourine, percussion).
  • Liner Note Author: Austin Collins.
  • Recording information: Sputnik Studio, Nashville, TN.
  • Photographer: Jon Pattillo.
  • Unknown Contributor Role: Mitch Dane.
  • Arranger: Austin Collins.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Something Better on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top