Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Song Lives On *

Album: Song Lives On *
# Song Title   Time
1)    On the Battlefield
2)    Hymns Medley: The Everlasting Arms/The Meeting in the Air/I'll Fly Away
3)    I'd Rather Have Jesus
4)    I'll Take Jesus
5)    Unclouded Day
6)    Until Then
7)    Jesus on the Mainline
8)    Sweet Beulah Land
9)    God on the Mountain
10)    Through the Fire - (featuring The Crabb Family)
11)    Sometimes I Cry
12)    When He Was on the Cross (I Was on His Mind)
13)    Who Am I - (featuring Sonya Isaacs/Becky Isaacs Bowman)
14)    I Saw the Light
15)    Why Me - (featuring William Lee Golden/Bill Gaither)
16)    Midnight Cry
17)    Take My Hand, Precious Lord
18)    I've Never Been This Homesick Before - (featuring Sonya Isaacs/The Crabb Family/Becky Isaacs Bowman/Charlotte Ritchie)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Ladye Love Smith, Blaine Johnson, Lori Sikes, Angela Primm, Reggie Smith (background vocals).
  • Recording information: Loveless Barn, Nashville, TN.
  • Editor: Tre Corley.
  • Photographer: Aaron Crisler.
  • This is the CD accompanying the DVD of a live concert worship event by Jason Crabb filmed at the Loveless Barn in Nashville, and it features Crabb's heartfelt versions of "I Saw the Light" and "Jesus on the Mainline," among others, along with appearances by guests the Gaither Vocal Band, the Crabb Family, and William Lee Golden of the Oak Ridge Boys. ~ Steve Leggett
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Song Lives On * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top