Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Sonic Snake Session

Album: Sonic Snake Session
# Song Title   Time
1)    Tearing Me Apart
2)    Somebody to Love
3)    Voices (In the Night)
4)    Fire in the Rain
5)    Bite the Hand That Feeds, Pt. 1
6)    Bite the Hand That Feeds, Pt. 2
7)    ...So Strange
8)    I Kill Spies
9)    It's Up to Me and You
10)    Out of Limits
11)    Secret Agent Man
12)    This Is Not the End
13)    Shakin' All Over
14)    Say It Isn't True
15)    In Your Dreams Tonight
16)    It's in Your Head
1)    Fire in the Rain
2)    Everything Turns Grey
3)    Tearing Me Apart
4)    Too Young to Die
5)    It's in Your Head
6)    I Kill Spies
7)    Bite the Hand That Feeds, Pt. 3
8)    Somebody to Love
9)    No Such Thing
10)    Say It Isn't True
11)    Bloodstains
12)    Pipeline
13)    Last Goodbye, The
14)    Police Truck
15)    This Is Not the End
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Audio Remasterer: Dan Hersch.
  • Liner Note Author: Jason Fiber.
  • Agent Orange was originally a surf-punk trio from Fullerton, CA. Formed in the midst of the early-'80s skatepunk fad, their earliest songs, like "Bloodstains," had one foot in hardcore and the other in melodic pop. Sonic Snake Session is a two-CD retrospective that reissues their output for Enigma/Restless Records from the mid- to late '80s, This Is the Voice, Real Live Sound, and When You Least Expect It. By the time of these recordings, Agent Orange had completely embraced a poppier approach to punk that had more in common with the Last than any West Coast hardcore band. "Fire in the Rain" still sounds like it has hit potential! ~ Al Campbell
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Sonic Snake Session on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top