Warehouse Stock Clearance Sale

Grab a bargain today!

The Source (Deluxe 4CD + DVD)


Product Description
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Michael Eriksen, Hansi K?rsch, James LaBrie, Zaher Zorgati, Tommy Karevik, Michael Mills , Russell Allen, Tommy Rogers, Tobias Sammet, Floor Jansen, Nils K. Rue, Simone Simons (vocals); Guthrie Govan, Marcel Coenen, Paul Gilbert (guitar); Arjen Lucassen (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, synthesizer, bass guitar); Ben Mathot (violin); Maaike Peterse (cello); Joost Van Den Broek (grand piano, electric piano); Mark Kelly (synthesizer); Ed Warby (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Arjen Lucassen.
  • Illustrator: Yan Souetre.
  • Photographer: Lori Linstruth.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 8% commission by selling The Source (Deluxe 4CD + DVD) on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top