SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Speak in Code

Album: Speak in Code
# Song Title   Time
1)    Curtain
2)    Victoria
3)    Situation Infatuation
4)    B.F.G.F.
5)    Lions Den
6)    Blood Brothers
7)    Lost & Found
8)    Moon
9)    Downtown
10)    Trust Me
11)    Everything
12)    Pick Up the Pieces
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Max Collins (vocals, background vocals); Jon Siebels (guitar, background vocals); Skeletones (horns); Tony Fagenson (keyboards, drums, programming, background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Don Gilmore.
  • Recording information: Arrivals; Can-Am Studios; Far Gone Studios; NRG Studios.
  • Arranger: Tony Fagenson.
  • In 2011, with new songs, new management, and original members Jon Siebels, Max Collins, and Tony Fagenson all back on board, Eve 6 officially re-formed and signed with Fearless Records, which issued Speak in Code, produced by Don Gilmore (who produced Eve 6's first two albums), the band's first new album in eight years.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Speak in Code on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top