Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Speak & Spell

Album: Speak & Spell
# Song Title   Time
1)    New Life
2)    I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead
3)    Puppets
4)    Boys Say Go!
5)    Nodisco
6)    What's Your Name?
7)    Photographic
8)    Tora! Tora! Tora!
9)    Big Muff
10)    Any Second Now (Voices)
11)    Just Can't Get Enough
12)    Dreaming of Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Depeche Mode (synthesizer).
  • Audio Remasterer: Simon Heyworth.
  • Liner Note Author: Daniel Miller.
  • Recording information: Blackwing Studios, London (1981).
  • Photographers: Brian Griffin ; Anton Corbijn.
  • A vastly important and influential album, SPEAK & SPELL is virtually ground zero for British synth-pop.
Professional Reviews
Rolling Stone (p.74) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[They] built a massive cult that worshipped the quartet's dance beats, bondage-inspired outfits, singalong tunes and carnal angst."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » New Wave
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Speak & Spell on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top