How does Fishpond Work?

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

The Sport of Kings [Remaster]

Album: The Sport of Kings [Remaster]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Tears in the Rain
2)    Somebody's Out There
3)    What Rules My Heart
4)    If Only
5)    Hooked on You
6)    Take a Stand
7)    Just One Night
8)    Embrujo - (TRUE instrumental)
9)    Play with the Fire
10)    Don't Love Anybody Else But Me
11)    In the Middle of the Night
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Triumph: Rik Emmett (vocals, guitar); Gil Moore (vocals, drums); Mike Levine (bass guitar).
  • Additional personnel: Lou Pomanti, Scott Humphrey, Mike Boddicker (keyboards, programming).
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Sport of Kings [Remaster] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top